Our Team

Our Team

Michael A. Morabito III

President

mikem@morabito.com

610-275-5419 ext. 104

Joanna G. Morabito

Vice President

jmorabito@morabito.com

610-275-5419 ext. 116

Paul J. Fretz

Chief Operations Officer

paulf@morabito.com

610-275-5419 ext. 112

Owais Khan

Office Manager

owaisk@morabito.com

610-275-5419 ext. 111

Tom Mirabile

Sales Manager

thomasm@morabito.com

610-585-2035 cell

Dennis Logue

Route Operations Manager

dennisl@morabito.com

610-275-5419 ext. 103 / 215-840-9472 cell

Carla Horosky

Staff Accountant/AR

carlettah@morabito.com

610-275-5419 ext. 106

Aaron Chanthakoune

Director of Accounting

aaron@morabito.com

610-275-5419 ext. 114

Julie Schoch

Key Account Executive

julies@morabito.com

610-216-2313 cell

Mary Jane Vogt

Executive Sales Coordinator

maryjanev@morabito.com

610-275-5419 ext. 107

Rich Steinberg

Packaging Manager

rsteinberg@morabito.com

610-275-5419 ext. 121